AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014 | 800 Maple Avenue | Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

THE HOLY SON OF KING DAVID
Matthew 1:1-18 (Part of the CHRISTMAS series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND THE VIRGIN BIRTH OF CHRIST
Isaiah 7:11-14 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THANKSGIVING: CURE FOR ANXIETY
Philippians 4:4-13 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GIVE...THEN RECEIVE
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND ABRAHAM: "INSIDER INFORMATION."
Hebrews 6:13-20 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE ESSENTIALS OF EVANGELISM
John 4:1-26 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Jeriel Lubaton on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND THE TOWER OF BABLE: THE DAY TECHNOLGY DIED
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
NO AUDIO SERMON THIS WEEK DUE TO TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES
(Part of the ANNOUNCEMENT series).
Preached by CVBC Webmaster on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND ADAM'S FAMILY
Genesis 4:1-13 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND EVE AND EDEN
Genesis 3:1-15 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE ATTITUDE OF A SERVANT
John 3:22-36 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Jeriel Lubaton on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND EVE
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND GOD
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE SECURITY OF GOD'S CHILDREN
Romans 8:28-39 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
DIE AND LIVE WITH JESUS, DAILY
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
FACING YOURSELF IN GOD'S SPIRIT
Romans 8:9-17 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
SELFISHNESS CAN'T PLEASE GOD
Galatians 5:13-25 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GOD'S DESIGN FOR THE CHURCH
Ephesians 2:13-22 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Bruce McLain on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
STRENGTH FOR TODAY & BRIGHT HOPE FOR TOMORROW
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Mike Roberts on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE SPIRIT TRANSFORMS SAUL OF TARSUS
Acts 9:1-6 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SPIRIT TRANSFORMS PETER
1 Peter 5:5-7 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS' BODY, THE DWELLING PLACE OF GOD
Ephesians 2:13-22 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Bruce McLain on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SPIRIT PRODUCES JOY
Philippians 4:4 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SPIRIT COUNTERS CULTURE
Acts 2:32-36 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
COMMUNION OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
2 Corinthians 13:14 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser