AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014 | 800 Maple Avenue | Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

The Glory of Christ's Body, The Church
Ephesians 3:21 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Live is Christ, The Believer's Glory
Philippians 1:20-30 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Talking About the Glory of God
Psalm 145:1-13 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Witness of the Father
John 5:30-40 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Jeriel Lubaton on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Giver of Life & Death
John 5:24-29 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Jeriel Lubaton on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Glory in Worship
Revelation 4:1-11 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Nation's Glory
Psalm 115:1-11 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God’s Glory In His Victories
1 Chronicles 29:10-13 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Glory in His Promises
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The End From The Beginning
Isaiah 46:9-10 (Part of the 5 MINUTE MESSAGE series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love at Home
John 13:34 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Bruce McLain on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Glory in Scripture
Psalm 119:105 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking God's Glory in Creation
Psalm 104:1-7 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mothers Clothed In Glory
Psalm 31:10-31 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Selfless Glory
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Me?
John 21:1-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Resurrected One
John 20:19-31 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Son, The Prince of Peace
Psalm 118:22-26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE WORLD MISSION OF DAVID'S SON
Revelation 5:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
GODLY LIVING, IN AN UNGODLY WORLD
Titus 2:11-14 (Part of the GUEST SPEAKERS series).
Preached by Bruce McLain on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
DAVID'S SHEPHERD, LORD AND SON
Psalm 110:1-2 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Shepherd, Lord, Son, and Lamb
Ezekiel 34:2-6 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE GOOD SHEPHERD'S ABUNDANT LIFE
John 10:1-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
PSALM 23
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
SEEK GOD'S REWARD
1 Corinthians 3:5-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser