AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014  |  800 Maple Avenue  |  Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

TRUSTING GOD IN DISASTER
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
LABOR FOR GOD WITH FAITH, HOPE & LOVE
Acts 10:34-44 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PLEASING THE MAJESTIC GOD
Colossians 1:9-20 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
KEEP FREEDOM FLYING
2 Chronicles 7:14 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
FAITH FACES & DEFEATS FEAR
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THE PERFECT FATHER'S PERFECT INHERITANCE
1 Peter 1:3-5 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
REMEMBER FREEDOM'S FOUNDATION
Psalm 24:1-10 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
CALL JESUS YOUR LIGHT & SALVATION THIS YEAR
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAISE GOD IN PUBLIC
Romans 1:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THANKS IS FOR GIVING
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
TEACH CHILDREN ABOUT THE AWESOME GOD
Psalm 34:11-22 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I VOTE FOR JESUS
Romans 13:1-10 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"HOW DOES GOD KNOW?"
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
EXALT HIS NAME, TOGETHER!
Psalm 34:1-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
ONLY UNLIKELY PATHWAYS END IN BLESSINGS
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
CHANNELS ONLY
John 15:1-27 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
LIVING WHAT YOU BELIEVE (PT.3)
Colossians 3:12-14 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
LIVING WHAT YOU BELIEVE (PT.2)
Colossians 3:8-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
LIVING WHAT YOU BELIEVE (PT.1)
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST (PT.3)
Colossians 2:18-23 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST (PT.2)
Colossians 2:16-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST (PT.1)
Colossians 2:8-15 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE BURDENS OF A LOVING SHEPHERD
Colossians 2:1-7 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
SERVICE FOR GOD
Colossians 1:26-29 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SERVANTS OF GOD
Colossians 1:25-26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser