AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014 | 800 Maple Avenue | Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

David's Resurrected One
John 20:19-31 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Son, The Prince of Peace
Psalm 118:22-26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE WORLD MISSION OF DAVID'S SON
Revelation 5:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
DAVID'S SHEPHERD, LORD AND SON
Psalm 110:1-2 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Shepherd, Lord, Son, and Lamb
Ezekiel 34:2-6 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE GOOD SHEPHERD'S ABUNDANT LIFE
John 10:1-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
PSALM 23
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
SEEK GOD'S REWARD
1 Corinthians 3:5-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
JOYFUL SERVICE TO OUR SAVIOR
John 12:26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TRUE CONFESSION OF SIN & LOVE
1 John 1:5 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
FELLOWSHIP IN 2019
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
OBEY YOUR FATHER IN 2019
1 Peter 1:3-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TOUCH GOD'S HEART & HAND
Psalm 143:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THANKSGIVING: CURE FOR ANXIETY
Philippians 4:4-13 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GIVE...THEN RECEIVE
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ISRAEL IN THE PROMISED LAND
Genesis 13:14-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE SPIRIT GIVES UNFAILING LOVE
John 14:1-16:33 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS' SPIRIT GIVES LIFE
John 1:1-21:22 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
IMAGINE HEAVEN, BUT EXPERIENCE GOD NOW
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
JUST AS I AM
Romans 5:6-21 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
WHY HUMBLE PEOPLE PRAY
Isaiah 57:15-21 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THANKSGIVING IS AN ATTITUDE
(Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
TRUSTING GOD IN DISASTER
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
LABOR FOR GOD WITH FAITH, HOPE & LOVE
Acts 10:34-44 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PLEASING THE MAJESTIC GOD
Colossians 1:9-20 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser