AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014 | 800 Maple Avenue | Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

JOYFUL SERVICE TO OUR SAVIOR
John 12:26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TRUE CONFESSION OF SIN & LOVE
1 John 1:5 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
FELLOWSHIP IN 2019
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
OBEY YOUR FATHER IN 2019
1 Peter 1:3-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TOUCH GOD'S HEART & HAND
Psalm 143:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE ONLY SON GOD GAVE
John 1:1-18 (Part of the THE VIRGIN BORN SON & SAVIOR series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HUMBLE SON OF MARY
Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the THE VIRGIN BORN SON & SAVIOR series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SON OF KING DAVID
Matthew 1:1-18 (Part of the CHRISTMAS series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND THE VIRGIN BIRTH OF CHRIST
Isaiah 7:11-14 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THANKSGIVING: CURE FOR ANXIETY
Philippians 4:4-13 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GIVE...THEN RECEIVE
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND ABRAHAM: "INSIDER INFORMATION."
Hebrews 6:13-20 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND THE TOWER OF BABLE: THE DAY TECHNOLGY DIED
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND ADAM'S FAMILY
Genesis 4:1-13 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND EVE AND EDEN
Genesis 3:1-15 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND EVE
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND GOD
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE SECURITY OF GOD'S CHILDREN
Romans 8:28-39 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
DIE AND LIVE WITH JESUS, DAILY
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
FACING YOURSELF IN GOD'S SPIRIT
Romans 8:9-17 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
SELFISHNESS CAN'T PLEASE GOD
Galatians 5:13-25 (Part of the IN STEP WITH THE SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE SPIRIT TRANSFORMS SAUL OF TARSUS
Acts 9:1-6 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SPIRIT TRANSFORMS PETER
1 Peter 5:5-7 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SPIRIT PRODUCES JOY
Philippians 4:4 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SPIRIT COUNTERS CULTURE
Acts 2:32-36 (Part of the JESUS LEFT US... THE HOLY SPIRIT series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser