AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014 | 800 Maple Avenue | Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

The End From The Beginning
Isaiah 46:9-10 (Part of the 5 MINUTE MESSAGE series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Glory in Scripture
Psalm 119:105 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking God's Glory in Creation
Psalm 104:1-7 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mothers Clothed In Glory
Psalm 31:10-31 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God's Selfless Glory
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the SEEKING THE GLORY OF GOD series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Love Me?
John 21:1-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Resurrected One
John 20:19-31 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Son, The Prince of Peace
Psalm 118:22-26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE WORLD MISSION OF DAVID'S SON
Revelation 5:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
DAVID'S SHEPHERD, LORD AND SON
Psalm 110:1-2 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Shepherd, Lord, Son, and Lamb
Ezekiel 34:2-6 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE GOOD SHEPHERD'S ABUNDANT LIFE
John 10:1-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
PSALM 23
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
SEEK GOD'S REWARD
1 Corinthians 3:5-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
JOYFUL SERVICE TO OUR SAVIOR
John 12:26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TRUE CONFESSION OF SIN & LOVE
1 John 1:5 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
FELLOWSHIP IN 2019
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
OBEY YOUR FATHER IN 2019
1 Peter 1:3-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
TOUCH GOD'S HEART & HAND
Psalm 143:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
THE ONLY SON GOD GAVE
John 1:1-18 (Part of the THE VIRGIN BORN SON & SAVIOR series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HUMBLE SON OF MARY
Luke 1:46-55 (Part of the THE VIRGIN BORN SON & SAVIOR series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THE HOLY SON OF KING DAVID
Matthew 1:1-18 (Part of the CHRISTMAS series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ADAM AND THE VIRGIN BIRTH OF CHRIST
Isaiah 7:11-14 (Part of the ADAM AND... series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
THANKSGIVING: CURE FOR ANXIETY
Philippians 4:4-13 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GIVE...THEN RECEIVE
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser