AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014  |  800 Maple Avenue  |  Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

MOTHERS WORKING AND WAITING ON GOD
Ruth 2:1-23 (Part of the ROMANCE OF FAITH series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
RUTH RISKS ALL FOR FAITH IN GOD
Ruth 1:1-19 (Part of the ROMANCE OF FAITH series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
CRUCIFIED, AND ALIVE IN JESUS
Romans 6:1-11 (Part of the ROAD TO THE RESURRECTION series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
RESURRECTION JOY & PEACE
1 Corinthians 15:50-58 (Part of the ROAD TO THE RESURRECTION series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS MAKES HIS RESURRECTION PERSONAL
John 20:11-18 (Part of the ROAD TO THE RESURRECTION series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
TO RISE AGAIN, THE KING MUST DIE
Zechariah 9:9-10 (Part of the ROAD TO THE RESURRECTION series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THE CORNERSTONE OF GOD'S KINGDOM
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the ROAD TO THE RESURRECTION series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
JESUS STOPS RESURRECTION DENIALS
1 Corinthians 15:35-50 (Part of the ROAD TO THE RESURRECTION series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
MARY'S PRICELESS GIFT
John 12:1-11 (Part of the ROAD TO THE RESURRECTION series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY, EXPECTING FAITH TO BECOME SIGHT
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY, EXPECTING GOD TO LOVE YOUR ENEMIES THROUGH YOU
Matthew 5:39-48 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD'S REWARD
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD'S POWER
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD’S LOVE THROUGH YOU
1 John 4:7-16 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD TO FORGIVE THROUGH YOU
Psalm 103:1-22 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD'S GLORY
John 12:23-32 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD'S VICTORY
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD'S ANSWERS
Matthew 6:5-14 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
PRAY EXPECTING GOD'S MERCY
Psalm 25:1-10 (Part of the PRAYER series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
CALL JESUS YOUR LIGHT & SALVATION THIS YEAR
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
FROM BABYLON TO BETHLEHEM
Isaiah 45:1-13 (Part of the CHRISTMAS series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
CHRISTMAS AND THE RETURN OF THE KING
Galatians 4:4-7 (Part of the CHRISTMAS series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
PRAISE GOD IN PUBLIC
Romans 1:1-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THANKS IS FOR GIVING
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
TEACH CHILDREN ABOUT THE AWESOME GOD
Psalm 34:11-22 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser