AUDIO SERMONS

FAITH COMES BY HEARING

805.684.5014  |  800 Maple Avenue  |  Carpinteria, CA 93013

Romans 10:17-18 (NASB) – So faith comes from hearing, and hearing by the word of Christ. But I say, surely they have never heard, have they?
Indeed they have; “Their voice has gone out into all the earth, And their words to the ends of the world.”

PLEASING THE MAJESTIC GOD
Colossians 1:9-20 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Pastor James Reinebach on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
LIVING WHAT YOU BELIEVE (PT.3)
Colossians 3:12-14 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
LIVING WHAT YOU BELIEVE (PT.2)
Colossians 3:8-11 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
LIVING WHAT YOU BELIEVE (PT.1)
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST (PT.3)
Colossians 2:18-23 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST (PT.2)
Colossians 2:16-17 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUPERIORITY OF CHRIST (PT.1)
Colossians 2:8-15 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE BURDENS OF A LOVING SHEPHERD
Colossians 2:1-7 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
SERVICE FOR GOD
Colossians 1:26-29 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE SERVANTS OF GOD
Colossians 1:25-26 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
RECONCILIATION WITH GOD
Colossians 1:21-23 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE PREEMINENCE OF CHRIST (PT.3)
Colossians 1:16-20 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE PREEMINENCE OF JESUS CHRIST (Pt.2)
Colossians 1:15 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE PREEMINENCE OF JESUS CHRIST
Colossians 1:13-14 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
THE DYNAMICS OF BIBLICAL PRAYER
Colossians 1:9-12 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
PAUL, THE GREAT ENCOURAGER
Colossians 1:3-8 (Part of the CHRISTIAN LIVING series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
BE YE THANKFUL
Colossians 3:15-16 (Part of the SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE series).
Preached by Dr. Gaylen F. Smith on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
[older_sermons]
[newer_sermons]
Powered by Sermon Browser